Building a Europe of all peoples


Our commitment.
A Europe of All Peoples.

The European Free Alliance (EFA) is the only progressive pro-European political party that, since the first directly elected European Parliament in 1979, has most consistently promoted the right to self-determination as essential to Europe’s future. Our Members of the European Parliament have defended all the peoples, nations, and minorities that the Europe of States overlooks. At a time when these questions are intensely relevant the recognition and support of a Europe of all peoples is needed. Restoring public confidence in the EU and promoting a new 21st century democracy that makes the European project a success for everyone are EFA’s goals for the upcoming elections.

Meet EFA candidates for the 2019 EU elections!

Marco Gheller ALPE
Florian Weber Bayernpartei
Jordi Sebastià Bloc Nacionalista Valencià
Ana Miranda Bloque Nacionalista Galego
Faneque Hernández Bautista Nueva Canarias
Ozan Ahmetoğlu DEB Partisi
Oriol Junqueras Esquerra Republicana de Catalunya
Diana Riba Esquerra Republicana de Catalunya
Jordi Solé Esquerra Republicana de Catalunya
Tatjana Ždanoka Latvian Russian Union
Less Károly Magyar Kereszténydemokrata Szövetség
Vladan Ševčík Moravian Movement
Geert Bourgeois Nieuw-Vlaamse Alliantie
Assita Kanko Nieuw-Vlaamse Alliantie
Johan Van Overtfeldt Nieuw-Vlaamse Alliantie
Marc Demesmaecker Nieuw-Vlaamse Alliantie
Frieda Brepoels Nieuw-Vlaamse Alliantie
Jill Evans Plaid Cymru
Carmen Smith Plaid Cymru
Alice Weber PSM Entesa Nacionalista + MÉS per Mallorca
François Alfonsi Régions et Peuples Solidaires
Lydie Massard Régions et Peuples Solidaires
Alyn Smith Scottish National Party - SNP
Christian Allard Scottish National Party - SNP
Aileen McLeod Scottish National Party - SNP
Margaret Ferrier Scottish National Party - SNP
Chris Whitwood Yorkshire Party
Building a Europe of all peoples It's time.

European Politicial Party
Boomkwekerijstraat 1 – 1000 Brussels

European Free Alliance
2019 © All rights reserved ·
European Parliament
With Financial Support of the European Parliament
The information on this website concerns only the author, the European
Parliament is not responsible for the use and content of the information.

You Decide Now

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.